Using cookies we grant you a better browsing experience and we can improve this site. For more informations check out Cookies Policy (button below). If you continue to use this site, you accept our policy, otherwise you have to close this site.

Cookie Policy

Contact Us

For each request for information and clarification or telephone contact, please contact: 


President: Christian Franetovich
Artistic directors: Marco Comar
General coordination: Andrea Balducci
Pre-selection: Luca Visentin, Giacomo Brunato
Organization office: Arrigo Nigro, Federica Andrian
Website: Giuseppe Furlan
Press office: Elisa Michellut
School section: Giacomo Ponta, Luca Visentin
CFF founder and honorary director: Piero Tomaselli
Social Manager: Nicole Biancuzzi
Technical coordination: Emanuele Battistella